Mother of The Bride Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

ImpressMother.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Juliet Burfoot
Jun 12, 2015
Hi, I received my dress yesterday and would just like to say Thank you. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. It is exactly as the picture and is made beautifully, I am so happy with it. Your service has been amazing and I would definitely recommend you and buy from you again. Many thanks again. Kind regards Juliet Burfoot
5 stars
By  Cindy
Jan 29, 2014
The dress is gorgeous . Very well made. I love it!
5 stars
By  Valerie Johnson
Sep 10, 2013
Hello, I received my dress today and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! The dress is everything I hoped it would be, perfect.color, very well made. Looks as if I paid more for this dress. Thank you I will be ordering from you again and refer friends to you. Thank you for creating the.perfect dress!!
5 stars
By  Vicki
Jan 16, 2013
I appreciated the email updates on when the dress was being made and also shipped. Delivery was timely and delivered as promised. Dress is very well made, completely lined.
5 stars
By  Jackie
Jan 14, 2013
Before I recieved my order i was a little worried about the quailtyof the dresses, I ordered this dress for my mother at my wedding. Once I recieved my order and my mother tried it on I was more than satisified, the drees was of a high quality, was beautiful and the size weas exactly as i ordered.
4 stars
By  Miss Jay
Jan 14, 2013
This was a beautiful dress, very well constructed and of a high quality - great price too. The amount of rouching and sparkles was great - not too much, but enough to be glamorous, and the color was lovely. I think the color shown is maroon, which is what I got, but it's a perfect red for the wedding. My ony complaint was that the jacket seemed pretty tight and didn't allow me to reach forward much with my arms. Could be my fat back, but then....
5 stars
By  Sharleen
Jan 14, 2013
The Dress is absolutely SUPERB! I am really Happy with it. Fast Shipping! The Materials are Fantastic! And I cant Wait for thier Big Day Now!
5 stars
By  renata
Jan 12, 2013
I have ordered this dress for my mother for my wedding. We took regency colour, because she wanted so. But anyway - no matter what the colour is - the quality is not so good as I expected, because had bought twice before and these were better. A lot of areas where filament's cut-offs are very visible from the sutures. And these "stones" on the waist looks veeery cheap. Other things - cups for breast, flower, chiffon matter are really nice.
5 stars
By  Teena
Jan 12, 2013
I am the ultimate skeptic when it comes to ordering things from the web. However, impress mother has excellent customer service. When I messed up my order they responded immediately to my request and had it fixed within 24 hours. The dress I ordered arrived very quickly and is stunning. The craftsmanship is excellent and the fit is perfect. The materials are very high quality and the Champagne color that I ordered is beautiful.
5 stars
By  Marija
Jan 12, 2013
My mom ordered this dress and it fits her exactly. The quality is great. We ordered the Burgundy color and it's definitely a lighter red than the picture.
« Previous12345678...1920Next »



Mother of the Bride Dresses from IMPRESSMOTHER.com, © 2017 All Rights Reserved.