Mother of The Bride Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)

ImpressMother.com Customer Reviews


Style # M0146

US$ 287.98     US$ 172.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 5 (based on 15 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Vicki
Jan 16, 2013
I appreciated the email updates on when the dress was being made and also shipped. Delivery was timely and delivered as promised. Dress is very well made, completely lined.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Gemma
Jan 2, 2013
I received my dress, I ordered it in grape. It is beautiful, very well sewn. Looks just like the picture, I am very impressed, am very excited to wear it to my daughters wedding. Thank you, I will use this site again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Julie
Jan 2, 2013
I ordered this dress in chocolate brown for a fall wedding. The dress arrived on time and it is absolutely beautiful. I am very satisfied and will definately order from here again! The quality is phenominal.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Karen
Nov 17, 2012
Wow! I bought this dress for my mother and its just beautiful,the colour was very true to the colour chart and it was made to fit and fitted perfectly,plus it came earlier than expected.Im very happy. overall im extremely happy with the order process and the prices are amazing,I was able to track my order and check the status of it at any time.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Amazing quality
Nov 7, 2012
Just recieved my mom's dress...Its perfect! The custom fitis unbelievable, beading is very nice. slightly disappointed on the burgandy colour since it looks darker on the pic...will definitley be ordering more dress now! Thanks

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  sara
Oct 31, 2012
I was extremely happy with the dress and color that I picked. I was worried about not getting it in time for the event, but it came very quickly. Great job.I will order more from you in the future.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Nora
Oct 30, 2012
I puchased this dress in Red for my sisters wedding. It was despatched on time, arrived in NZ a few days later. Since told my other sister about this website, and she has purchased two or three dresses. I have also found another two dresses I am thinking of buying but cannot afford both since I brought this dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Mary
Aug 8, 2012
I receved my dress today, thankyou so much for such wonderful and speedy service. the dress is breathtaking and the fit is perfect. i orderd an 18 from the plus size chart. im glad i didnt order a size up iike some recomended. the size chart is true to its measurements.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  SEBS
Jul 15, 2012
This is an absolutely gorgeous dress!! It is of superb quality, and would have been well worth the full price of £467.48. Class at an affordable price :)

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Claire
Jul 9, 2012
the workmanship and the material were beyond what i expected. it was delivered quickly. my only issue is that the sizing is 2 -3 sizes smaller than u.s. sizes. i ordered one size larger than my size and the dress was two sizes too small. my suggestion to purchasers is to take their measurements, including under the bust all the way around. i would buy from them again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  lil
Jul 5, 2012
The dress I ordered was exactly the colour I wanted. My daughter is getting married on 25th August and I am looking forward to wearing the dress. I am very happy with the time it took to receive the dress.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jalisa
Jun 4, 2012
I am very impressed with the dress and the service from impress mother.com. They keep you updated on the progress of your order every step of the way.The quality of the dress is amazing and the dress contains extra support within the dress. I loved this feature. The colour was true to the colour chart.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tonya
Mar 16, 2012
I purchased a dress from impressmother and was not happy with the way it looked on me. It was a beautiful dress, just not for me. I emailed customer service and got a very quick response. The return process is very easy and very quick. Customer service was very helpful and I will check this company again when looking for any product. Their prices are fantastic and like i said they are very easy to deal with.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  NAMT
Feb 23, 2012
The dress arrived in 2 1/2 weeks. It is beautiful. I ordered a standard size since my measurements were close to the standard. The dress fit perfectly. It's very well made. It has a nice built in bra, so It's not going to slip down all day. I'm 5' 10" and it is plenty long enough for any kind of shoe I want to wear. I'm excited to wear the dress to my sons wedding. If I every need another formal dress,you can choose this.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Olyvia
Feb 18, 2012
Dress arrived, love it! Color more crimson than burgundy but I was expecting that so fine.Payment of £60 today on arrival bit of a shock for 1 item, 1/4 of total cost!!Custom made to order and fits perfectly, I will enjoy my 60th party!

Share to facebook
        
 
Mother of the Bride Dresses from IMPRESSMOTHER.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.